RELEASE DAY BLITZ – Craving Mr. Kinky by A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm

Title: Craving Mr. Kinky
Authors: A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm
Series: Mr. Wrong #4
Release Date: June 20, 2018

Here’s a tip: When you least expect it, expect it.

I’d been known to have my share of beautiful women. Usually, I met them in a bar, through a mutual acquaintance, or even when photographing them. Imagine my surprise when a gorgeous blonde drove her car into mine on the way to a party.

No more than a minute after our run-in, a string of colorful words flew from her mouth in rapid fire. Unexplainably, the angrier she became the harder I got. All sorts of scenarios played in my head of how I could get her to shut up. I was all for feisty women, but I preferred leaving that for the bedroom—not on the streets of New York.

When I learned she was a school teacher, that worsened my disposition. What man didn’t have a dirty teacher fantasy at one point in his life? I decided it was my turn to teach her a thing or two… or so I thought. Little did I know, Miss Prim-and-Proper would turn the tables on me.

She called me Mr. Kinky, and that was fine with me.

Lesson learned: Desire always trumps logic.

A.M. Madden and Joanne Schwehm are back with another Mr. Wrong-Turned-Oh-So-Right! Craving Mr. Kinky is Cassie and Dante’s highly anticipated story, and this sibling’s best friend romance was certainly worth the wait. From the moment they met, Dante and Cassie shared an utterly electric chemistry that never once fizzled. This couple knew how to play the game, and I was hooked on their easy banter and undeniable charm. As Cassie and Dante’s delicious tension and sparkling flirtations gave way to scorching interludes and a deeper unspoken connection, I found myself falling hard for another unforgettable couple from this writing duo.

Madden and Schwehm rounded out Cassie and Dante’s story with plenty of familiar faces. I enjoyed seeing more of Jude, Brae, Kyle, Vanessa, Luca, and Sabrina. This hilarious group of characters truly embodies loyalty and love ensuring that Craving Mr. Kinky felt like coming home. Madden and Schwehm’s writing remains seamless. These two authors effortlessly deliver all the makings of a smart, sexy romantic comedy with Cassie and Dante. Overflowing with humor and heart, I laughed, cursed, blushed, and swooned right alongside Cassie as Dante took her on the ride of her life!


Add to Goodreads

Buy on Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AUB & N | Kobo | iBooks

Don’t miss the rest of the series:

Finding Mr. Wrong (Mr. Wrong #1)

Read our review HERE
Add to Goodreads
Buy on Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | B & N | Kobo | iBooks

Taming Mr. Flirt (Mr. Wrong #2)

Read our review HERE
Add to Goodreads
Buy on Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | B & N | Kobo | iBooks

Scoring Mr. Romeo (Mr. Wrong #3)

Read our review HERE
Add to Goodreads
Buy on Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AUB & N | Kobo | iBooks

Author Links

A.M. Madden
Goodreads | Facebook | TwitterInstagram | PinterestAmazon | Website

Joanne Schwehm
Goodreads | Facebook | TwitterInstagram | PinterestAmazon | Website

3 thoughts on “RELEASE DAY BLITZ – Craving Mr. Kinky by A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm

Leave a comment